Love Drunk: Old meets New Skool – 11 Aug 2012

Love Drunk: Old Skool meets New Skool on Saturday 11th August 2012

at APT: 10-15 Queen Street, London, EC4N 1TX

Guys: 23+, Girls:21+ (No ID, No Entry)

Invasion, Mr Whyte, Conspiracy, Good Vibe Clive, SK Vibemakers, Slysta, Fab Vibez, Moonlight, Dix – Galflex, Hypeman


Mr JPR – Kiss 100 – Midnight Mix – June 2012

Live recording and free download of MR JPR’s Midnight Mix on Kiss 100.

A mix of upfront and exclusive, UK Garage, UK Funky, House and more!

Scottie B – Summer Mix 2012

The Award Winning DJ Scottie B releases another of his exclusive mix CD’s featuring RnB, bashment, Dance, Funky, Garage and Hip Hop joints in his latest Summer Mix 2012 CD.  The temperature is hot, hot, hot!

DON’T FORGET: Out now – R&B IN THE MIX 2012 – The No. 1 selling album on iTunes and No. 2 in the UK albums chart.  Grab your copy from all good stores, or get it from iTunes right here!

Pick up a FREE copy at J-Bees, Wood Green, High Road, London Or anytime you catch Scottie B in the club! Full club dates are available online:

It’s A Dancehall Ting Vol. 3

After thousands of downloads for Volume 1 and 2 it’s about time another installment of “It’s A Dancehall Ting” is released. The only Bashment, Dancehall & Reggae mix CD you’ll ever need!

Volume 3 has the most tracks ever with 65 and also represents for UK Dancehall too featuring artists such as:

  •  Mavado
  • Vybz Kartel
  • Popcaan
  • Konshens
  • Demarco
  • Beenie Man
  • Stylo G
  • Yung Quincy
  • Trix Purevibes & Many Many More

A Big shout out to Promo CD City who have been supporting all the mix CD’s thus far!

Essential RnB & Hip Hop Winter Collection

Here is a CD people with some of the biggest remix tracks from the end of 2011 and some of the future hits in 2012.

So please enjoy the CD in your home, gym, car or on your phone.

There are tracks on this CD from Rick Ross, Drake, Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland, Frank Ocean and many more.


TWITTER: @djconspiracy1


My Kind of House – Deep & Soulful Sessions – Vol 2

Over 15 of the biggest deep and soulful House tracks mixed by MR JPR.